Om

Min profilbild

♣ Amanda ♣

Hello, Amanda här. Jag är en brud född 1995 & bisexuell :) man blir kär i personen, inte könet. I min blogg skriver jag om vad jag vill, för detta är mitt ställe att skriva på. Gillar ni det inte, läs inte. Tycker ni om det, fortsätt läsa & följ gärna med bloglovin :) jag svarar gärna på frågor, så ahh är det något så skriv en kommentar med antingen e-mail eller din blogglänk så skriver jag tillbaka :)

Min Andra Blogg
Kirre
Syster
Emelie/Ichmed
Emelie
Nisse

You feel bad? You feel sad? Im sorry hell no FUCK THAT!

I'll be coming home
just to be alone
'Cause I know you're not there
And I know that you don't care
I can hardly wait to leave this place

No matter how hard I try
You're never satisfied
This is not a home
I think I'm better off alone
You always disappear
Even when you're here
This is not my home
I think I'm better off alone
Home, home, this house is not a home, home
This house is not a home


There's a certain line you just don't cross and he crossed it


To see him walking around with his headphones blaring
Alone in his own zone, cold and he don't care
He's a problem child
And what bothers him all comes out, when he talks about
His fuckin' dad walkin' out


There’s a curse between us, between me and you
Cause you have turned into my worst enemy
You carry hate that I don’t feel
It’s over now
What you done?


And here we are still fighting for our lives
Watching all of history repeat itself
Time after time
I'm just a dreamer
I dream my life away
I'm just a dreamer
Who dreams of better days


No one knows what its like
To feel these feelings
Like i do, and i blame you!


Remembering all the times you fought with me
I'm surprised that it got so far
Things aren't the way they were before 
I can't even recognize you anymore
It's just that I knew you back then
But it all comes back to me in the end

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ola

I just like the valuable info you supply in your articles.
I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at again here regularly.
I am slightly sure I will be told many new stuff proper here!
Best of luck for the next!

Postat av: projectbidcenter.com

I constantly emailed this weblog post page to all my friends, as if like to read
it next my links will too.

2012-10-24 @ 00:05:00
URL: http://www.projectbidcenter.com/Inez4
Postat av: Clyde

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I'll be
subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Postat av: eskildsmoebelpolstring.dk

If some one wishes to be updated with most recent technologies then he must be visit this web page and be up
to date daily.

2012-10-31 @ 14:48:05
URL: http://www.eskildsmoebelpolstring.dk/
Postat av: glasses

If you desire to get a great deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply these methods
to your won web site.

2013-01-02 @ 12:57:08
URL: http://officialmyrtlebeach.com/glasses.html
Postat av: CONSUMER REPORTS LAPTOPS 2011

I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and exposure!
Keep up the terrific works guys I've included you guys to my own blogroll.

Postat av: free bet promotions

I have long understood that we who do consider commenting on other blogs as a
serious endeavor create good relationships with other bloggers.

Postat av: Fred

I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very
easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
Fantastic work!

2013-01-06 @ 05:37:58
URL: http://www.bvibound.com/chat/ronuiqidnb
Postat av: Sara

I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it's rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

Postat av: http://pesentertainment.wordpress.com

Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I
will be waiting for your further post thank you once again.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0