Om

Min profilbild

♣ Amanda ♣

Hello, Amanda här. Jag är en brud född 1995 & bisexuell :) man blir kär i personen, inte könet. I min blogg skriver jag om vad jag vill, för detta är mitt ställe att skriva på. Gillar ni det inte, läs inte. Tycker ni om det, fortsätt läsa & följ gärna med bloglovin :) jag svarar gärna på frågor, så ahh är det något så skriv en kommentar med antingen e-mail eller din blogglänk så skriver jag tillbaka :)

Min Andra Blogg
Kirre
Syster
Emelie/Ichmed
Emelie
Nisse

But I figure it's too good to be true

thinking about this hurts me deeply
i dont even know what went wrong
i guess i could write a book or something
to show how much i could say
& it hurts me that bad
the moment im mad at you
that moment my inside cry and say "but no, its wrong"
i cant even explain myself anymore
all i know is that i hurt, and i feel sad
im just wrong wrong and stupid
i just dont know what the f*ck is wrong between us
we used to be so close
you used to be the one i first talked too under 2 years
the one who understood my tiny problems i had then
the one who never yelled at me
the one who never were mad at me
the one who always trusted me
but i dont know anymore, i just dont :(
im sorry, i just dont wanna cry this much..




my head is like the door on this picture,
a black hole with black dark steps.
you dont know whats waiting, you just know its bad.


jag skriver av mig bättre på engelska, vet inte varför...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0